Vorstand

Hannah de Goederen

President

hannah.degoederen@alpbach-ooe.org 

Valentin Czamler

Scholarships & Programme

valentin.czamler@alpbach-ooe.org

Claudia Witzeneder

Communication & Social Media

claudia.witzeneder@alpbach-ooe.org

 

 

 

Johannes Schneeberger

Finance & Sponsoring

johannes.schneeberger@alpbach-ooe.org

Alfred Beisskammer

Members & Accommodation

alfred.beisskammer@alpbach-ooe.org

Elvira Kinzner

Content Design

elvira.kinzner@alpbach-ooe.org

 

 

Support

Roland Arbesleitner (Webmaster)

Mail: roland.arbesleitner@alpbach-ooe.org